weddings

Посольский пакет

Пакет Ambassador - это идеальный свадебный пакет в Боракай. Пара будет рассматриваться как королевская семья, во время их проживания на 2 ночи в нашем романтическом номере для новобрачных Casita. Их разум и тело будут расслаблены во время романтического массажа пары на пляже. Перед свадьбой пара будет ухожена профессиональным визажистом, чтобы заставить их смотреть на их абсолютное лучшее. Мы подадим заявку на разрешение мэров, чтобы организовать церемонию на пляже. Посол сделает романтическую установку. Красивый светлый проход будет направлять пару к алтарю, прогуливаясь мимо семьи и друзей, которые сидят на стульях тиффани. Цветы будут украшать место встречи, и для проведения церемонии будет создана звуковая система. Пара обменивается обетами во время романтического заката Боракай. Гости могут насладиться красивым трехуровневым свадебным пирогом, который будет приготовлен шеф-поваром из нашего ресторана. Бутылку Moët & Chandon подадут на церемониальный тост. После церемонии, пара и гости могут сфотографироваться в подготовленной Фотобуфе. Фотограф и видеооператор будут доступны в течение дня, чтобы захватить драгоценные моменты. Шеф-повар нашего ресторана Al-Fresco приготовит невероятную еду, приготовленную по вкусу пары. Местная группа DJ будет готовить всю ночь, и спектакль будет дан танцорами огня. Гости могут пользоваться неограниченными местными напитками в течение всей ночи. Захватывающее 4-минутное шоу Fire-Works будет запущено с лодки перед курортом, чтобы закрыть вечер с треском.

weddings

Пакет «День»

Отмечайте свой особый день в Ambassador in Paradise Resort. Мы создали специальный пакет, который станет базой вашей идеальной свадьбы на пляже на пляже. Давайте устроим вашу церемонию на пляже. Мы подадим заявку на разрешение мэров, что дает вам эксклюзивный доступ к прекрасному Белому пляжу Боракай на место вашего особого дня. Опытный персонал посла подготовит красивую установку на пляже и банкетную установку с основными цветами и фонарями, которые осветят проход. Личный контакт будет дополнен использованием гостевых книг и гостевых карточек. Мы предоставим звуковую систему, микрофоны и оверхед-проектор. Посол в раю вручит одну бутылку «Moët & Chandon» для торжественного тоста. Красивый двухуровневый базовый свадебный торт будет подготовлен шеф-поварами из кондитерских изделий нашего ресторана Al Fresco.

weddings

Общий пакет любви

Посол в раю курорт Боракай предлагает свадебный пакет, который дает паре возможность поделиться со своими близкими. Отпразднуйте свой день и насладитесь прекрасным ужином, который предлагает шеф-повар нашего ресторана Al Fresco. Ужин будет подаваться так, как вам нравится, и варианты бесконечны. Пара проведет 2 ночи в одном из наших теплых номеров Premier. За день до свадьбы наши сертифицированные массажисты предоставят паре расслабляющий массаж, чтобы уменьшить нервы среди них. Церемония состоится на пляже перед нашим курортом. Мы подадим заявку на разрешение мэров сделать эту эксклюзивность возможной. А пляжный алтарь и банкет будут организованы с основными цветами. Проход будет освещен красивыми фонарями. Курорты предоставят микрофоны и оверхед-проектор. После церемонии пара и гости отправятся в обеденные столы, которые расположены с великолепными цветочными центрами, гостевыми книгами и гостевыми карточками. Наши шеф-повара будут готовить пищу для пар, любящих, и один раунд местных напитков будет обслуживаться дворецким. Шеф-повар будет готовить базовый двухуровневый свадебный торт, а для торжественного тоста будет предоставлена ​​бутылка Moët & Chandon.

weddings

Праздничный пакет любви

Жизнь - это все праздники. Посол в раю курорт Боракай создал пакет, в котором вы можете отпраздновать свою свадебную церемонию, романтический групповой ужин и вечеринку в одном. Свадебная пара проведет 2 романтических ночи в нашем свадебном мезовом зале Casita. В день свадьбы комната будет отменена в необыкновенной романтической обстановке. За день до свадьбы пара насладится романтическим массажем на пляже и имеет возможность заниматься водными видами спорта. В день свадьбы Посол в Раю поставил на пляже алтарь и банкет с дополнительными цветами, фонарями и стульями для тиффани, для этого требуется разрешение мэров. Будут предусмотрены микрофоны и динамики, а также потолочный луч. Тестовый специальный свадебный торт будет предоставлен шеф-поваром ресторана Al-Fresco. После церемонии романтический ужин подадут шеф-повары ресторана Al Fresco. Один пакет местных напитков включен в пакет. Обед будет координироваться и планироваться так, как того требует свадебная пара. Столы спроектированы с цветочными элементами, гостевыми книгами и карточками. Бутылка Möet & Chandon будет предоставлена ​​для торжественного тоста. После ужина группа или ди-джей, выбранная супружеской парой, будет преформирована, и там будет шоу танца огня. Профессиональный фотограф будет захвачен всем событием.

weddings

The Ambassador Package

The Ambassador Package is the ultimate Boracay Wedding Package. The couple will be treated like royals, during their 2 nights accommodation in our romantic Casita Honeymoon Suite. Their mind and body will be relaxed during a romantic couple massage on the beach. Before the wedding, the couple will be groomed by a professional make-up artist to make them look at their absolute best. We will apply for a mayors permit in order to organize the ceremony on the beach. Ambassador will make the a romantic setup. A beautiful lightened aisle will guide the couple to the altar when walking past the family and friends who sit on tiffany chairs. Flowers will decorate the venue, and a sound system is provided to guide the ceremony. The couple will exchange vows during the romantic Boracay sunset. The guests can enjoy the beautiful three-tiered wedding cake which will be prepared by the pastry chef of our restaurant. A bottle of Moët & Chandon will be served for the ceremonial toast. After the ceremony, the couple and the guests can take pictures in the prepared Photo booth. A Photographer and Videographer will be available throughout the day to capture the precious moments. The chef’s of our Al-Fresco restaurant will prepare a fabulous meal cooked to the liking of the couple. A local band of DJ will preform all night, and a performance will be given by fire dancers.  Guests can enjoy unlimited  local beverages throughout the night.  A spectacular 4 minute Fire-Works show will be launched from a boat in front of the resort to close the evening with a bang.

weddings

Your Day Package

Celebrate your special day in Ambassador in Paradise Resort. We have created a special package that will be th base to your perfect paradise beach wedding. Let us arrange your ceremony on the beach. We will apply for a mayors permit, which gives you exclusive access to the beautiful White Beach of Boracay for the venue of your special day. The experienced staff of Ambassador will prepare a beautiful Beach altar set-up and Banquet Set-Up with  basic flowers and lanterns  that will light up the aisle. A personal touch will be added by the use of Guest books and guests cards. We will provide a sound system, microphones and an overhead projector. Ambassador in Paradise will give one bottle of Moët & Chandon for the ceremonial toast.  A beautiful 2-tiered basic wedding cake will be prepared by the pastry chefs of our Al Fresco Restaurant. 

weddings

Shared Love Package

Ambassador in Paradise resort Boracay is offering a wedding package which gives the couple the option to share with their loved ones. Celebrate your day and have a beautiful dinner provided by the chef’s of our Al Fresco restaurant. Dinner will be served the way you like and options are endless. The couple will spend 2 nights in one of our warm Premier rooms. The day before the wedding, our certified masseuses will provide the couple with a relaxing massage to reduce the nerves amongst them. The ceremony will take place on the beach in front of our resort. We will apply for a mayors permit to make this exclusivity possible. A beach altar and banquet set up will be arranged with basic flowers. The aisle will be lightened with beautiful lanterns. Microphones speakers and an overhead projector will be provided by the resort. After the ceremony, the couple and guests will proceed to the dining tables which are set up with magnificent floral centerpieces, guest books and guest cards. Our chefs will prepare the food to the couples liking, and one round of local drinks will be served by the butlers. The pastry chef will prepare a basic two- tiered wedding cake, and a bottle of Moët & Chandon will be provided for the ceremonial toast.  

weddings

Celebrate Love Package

Life is all about celebrations. Ambassador in Paradise resort Boracay has created a package in which you can celebrate your wedding ceremony, a romantic group dinner and party in one. The wedding couple will spend 2 romantic nights in our Casita Honeymoon Suite. On the day of the wedding, the room will be turned down in an extraordinary romantic set up. The day before the wedding, the couple will enjoy a romantic massage on the beachfront, and has the possibility to do a water activity. On the day of the wedding, Ambassador in Paradise  place an altar and banquet set-up on the beach with additional flowers, lanterns and tiffany chairs for this, a mayors permit is required. Microphones and speakers will be provided as well as an overhead beamer. A three layer special wedding cake will be provided by the pastry chef of Al-Fresco restaurant. After the ceremony, a romantic dinner will be served by the chefs of Al Fresco Restaurant. One round of local drinks is included in the package. The dinner will be coordinated and planned in the way the wedding couple requires. The tables are designed with floral pieces, guest books and cards. A bottle of Möet & Chandon will be provided for the ceremonial toast. After the dinner, a band or DJ, selected by the wedding couple will preform and there will be a fire dance show. The whole event will be captured by a professional photographer.